Arts of California

I have internet access!!!!!!! Hehe, sorry. So anyway, I was whisked away to california, (where I did not have internet access), in a hurry, so I have a newfound appreciation for being connected. In exchange for this inconvenience I got the chanse to explore some new territory, and I've got the pictures to prove it.
 
 
                                             
 
 
 
 
                                              
 
 
My man was kind enough to take me on some sightseeing so I'd get to feel like a real tourist. Apearently Auburn is known for its statues so as the good tourist I am I now have them on film ;)
 
        
                                         She was magnificent..
 
  
 
  
 
 
 
Such a cute town!                                                           Don't know what the names are for,                                                                                              but still awesome.
 
 
                                                                 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I love street art!! It's such an inspiring way to brighten up the often grey and monotone city streets. I can't look at it without smiling!
 
The California weather made it almost worth being unconnected, though. As a swede I can say it was absolutely early summer heat. Love!! Back in the bipolar weather of New Jersey now, though. Oh well. 
 
I'll be back with some more California street art soon.
 
'Til next time!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: